Club Contact Details

 

Communication to the club can be directed to the correct area by using the email link you require.

General Enquiries                     enquiries@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Chairperson                             chairperson@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Secretary                                 secretary@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Treasurer                                 treasurer@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Competition Secretary               compsec@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk.

 

Memberships                            membership@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Welfare                                    welfare@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Fundraising                              fundraising@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Swim 21 Coordinator                swim21coordinator@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Head Coach                             headcoach@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk 

 

Assisant Coach                        assistantcoach@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk

 

Media                                     media@washingtonaquaticssc.co.uk                     

 

 

Swim England

 

Latest News

Tweets from Washington Aquatics @WAswimmingclub

Newsletter Subscription

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Washington Aquatics SC